Theater / Performance

Breaking news! VIDEO of Red-Eye to Havre De Grace now available!

Our review of Thaddeus Phillips’ most recent show (Barry Seal) is forthcoming, but in the meantime, I got a chance to talk to the artist himself (grand total of 15 seconds–he’s a POPULAR fellow) which ultimately resulted in me receiving the link below.

As I’ve mentioned numerous times in the past, we REALLY enjoyed Mr. Phillips’ 2012 show, Red-Eye to Havre De Grace.  When I got my chance to speak with him last week, he generously provided me with the very thing I’d been searching for: a link to full HD video of the RED EYE show.

See below.  And enjoy.  The experience of video….of a live stage show….is never as excellent as the real thing…but at least it’s something. Art this epic truly needs to be documented.

Thanks Thaddeus.  I really appreciate this.

https://vimeo.com/channels/redeyetohavredegrace

 

Discussion

One thought on “Breaking news! VIDEO of Red-Eye to Havre De Grace now available!

  1. Absolutely beautiful!

    Posted by Maria Kraybill | June 5, 2015, 7:25 am

Leave a Reply

